Simplify your financial and administrative tasks
Work less, produce more

Be happy at work, be productive, use IABAKO

Invoicing, Sales and Business Management 

 

IABAKO boosts the daily activites of Small Businesses, Startups and Freelancers. It’s ultra simple to use and very intuitive.

Logiciel Facturation

Fast Invoices

Create beautiful and professional invoices in less than one minute. Print them or send them right away to your costumers. Customize your invoices with your own colors, logo and specific information of your business.

Online Quotes

Control each step of their process: New quote? Quote Modified? Quote rejected or accepted? Intuitive reports and automatic reminders will help you to trasform them in new sales so you can keep track of each step your global sales process : from quotes, invoices to the delivery of your products.

logiciel devis
Logiciel gestion de stock

Stock management

Add easily the quantities of the available products for sale, track their sales in order to have an accurate forecast of stock provision. Receive alerts before you run out of stock and take full control of your inventory!

CRM – know better your customers

Retain current customers and convince new prospects. Improve your client service following closely all the pending actions with your clients. Create easily client segments and add the strategic information. Send fast email messages to each client segment informing about your new products, events, promotions and more!

Logiciel gestion commerciale
Logiciel dépenses

Keep track of your Expenses

Create your expenses, join your bills, add your suppliers and control your payments and purchase orders! Be zen! IABAKO will be always by your side to update your payment status.

Real-time Alerts

Any pending payment? Pending expenses? A new sale in one of your stores? A quote with no feedback? A product out of stock? It’s the birthday of one of your customers? Follow-up your activity in real time. IABAKO keeps you up to date of every important action !

Relances impayés

Payment Reminders

Reduce pending payments and the time you spent to collect them. Activate the payment reminders and IABAKO will automatically send email reminders to your customers at the right time. You’ll get rid of this boring task!

Reports

Understand and analyse your financial information will never be as easy as today using IABAKO. Do you need to declare your revenues? generate collected/received tax reports? Do you need to analyse the evolution of your turnover? All your key financial information resumed in beautiful dashboards and graphs to help you to take accurate decisions.

logiciel recettes, dépenses

Cancel anytime. Support and client service will be ALWAYS FREE



Invoice & Quote customization

Invoice & Quote management

Stock management

 Purchase & Sale orders

Delivery orders

Expenses & Suppliers management

Reports (VAT, Cash Flow...)

Support and client service

Automated payment reminders

CRM (prospects, communications, custom client fields)

Number of Invoices

Starter

$7USD/month

with annual package 

or $9 USD monthly

-

Basic

100/month

PRO

$14USD/month

with annual package

or $19 USD monthly

-

Full

300/month

Enterprise

$21USD/month

with annual package

or $29 USD monthly

Full

Unlimited

* All packages include 1 Admin User. Additional user :  $ 7 USD /month.

Convinced?
Join the community of happy entrepreneurs and move your business to the next level
Welcome !

Try it free for 1 month !

Simplifiez les tâches chronophages de votre entreprise

Faites plus, travaillez moins

IABAKO réinvente votre travail: plus efficace, plus heureux

Logiciel de Facturation, Gestion Opérationnelle et Commerciale

 

Piloter votre business devient ultra simple. IABAKO réunit les fonctionnalités clés pour booster le quotidien des Petites Entreprises, Indépendants et Startups.

Factures rapides

Créez des jolies factures professionnelles en moins d’une minute. Imprimez-les ou envoyez-les en un clin d’oeil à vos clients. Personnalisez-les avec votre logo, vos couleurs et l’information spécifique de votre entreprise.

Devis en ligne

Créez et envoyez rapidement des devis à vos propects. Controlez chaque étape de son évolution : Nouveaux devis? Devis modifiés? Devis annulés? Des rapports intuitifs et des rappels automatiques vous aideront à les transformer en ventes effectives!

Gestion de stock

Stock sous contrôle

Renseignez rapidement les quantités de vos produits disponibles, contrôlez l’évolution de votre stock et réaproviosionnez-lez avant leur épuisement grâce aux alertes automatiques.

CRM – Fidélisez vos clients, convainquez des nouveaux prospects

Boostez votre relation client en suivant de près les activités engagées avec eux. Enrichissez l’information client que vous collectez. Segmentez vos clients par catégories et envoyez facilement des messages dédiés à chaque segment. Partagez avec eux des promotions, des nouveautés, des événements, et bien plus!

Suivez de près vos Dépenses

Créez vos dépenses, attachez vos factures, renseignez vos fournisseurs, contrôlez vos paiements et suivez vos commandes d’achat! Restez zen, vous n’oublierez plus jamais de payer vos factures en temps et en heure, IABAKO est à vos côtés pour vous le rappeler.

Notifications – Des alertes justes, au bon moment 

Des nouveaux impayés? Une dépense en attente? Un devis sans suite? Un produit épuisé? Une nouvelle vente dans un de vos magasins? Une action à faire auprès d’un client? C’est l’anniversaire d’un de vos clients? avec IABAKO vous ne passerez à côté de rien! Toute l’activité de votre entreprise sera sous contrôle.

Rappels de paiement

Diminuez vos impayés et le temps que vous passez à les relancer. Activez la relance automatique d’impayés et IABAKO s’occupera d’envoyer un courrier électronique de rappel à vos clients au bon moment. Vous n’aurez plus jamais à vous soucier de cette lourde tâche!

Rapports intuitifs

Comprendre et analyser les finances de votre entreprise n’a jamais été aussi simple. Vous devez déclarer le revenu de votre entreprise? La TVA payée et collectée? Vous voulez analyser l’évolution de votre chiffre d’affaire? Désormais, vous aurez toutes les informations clés de votre entreprise à portée de main. Des jolies graphiques et des tableaux synthétiques vous faciliteront la prise de décisions!

Sans engagement, support et conseil personnalisé TOUJOURS GRATUIT



Personnalisation de Factures & Devis

Gestion de Factures & Devis

Gestion de Stock

Commandes d'Achat / Vente

Bon de Livraison

Gestion de Dépenses & Fournisseurs

Rapports (TVA, Trésorerie, Géographiques...)

Support & conseil personnalisé

Relance automatique d'impayés

CRM (prospects, communiqués, champs personnalisés)

Nombre de Factures

Starter

6€/mois

avec abonnement annuel

ou 8€ mensuel

-

Basique

100/mois

PRO

12€/mois

avec abonnement annuel

ou 16€ mensuel

-

Complet

300/mois

Enterprise

18€/mois

avec abonnement annuel

ou 24€ mensuel

Complet

Illimité

* Tous les abonnements incluent 1 utilisateur admin. Utilisateur supplémentaire : 6€ /mois.

Convaincu?
Rejoignez notre communauté d’entrepreneurs heureux
Bienvenue !

Essayez-le 1 mois, c’est gratuit !